top of page

Election Results

We would like to thank all the homeowners who mailed in their ballots. The newly elected Board members are:

Linda Garcia, Jim Andersen and Bob Austin

We would like to thank long time Board members Tim Booth, Ruth Whitehouse and Jeff Dickinson for their service and dedication to Kingswood Village POA. We wish them good health and happiness as they move on.

The newly elected Officers for the year are as follows:

Filling the position of President is Shawna Brekke-Read

Filling the position of Vice President is Jim Andersen

Filling the position of Secretary is Elena Zaikowski

Filling the position of Treasurer is Carolyn Marquand


bottom of page